Jen Alfman
Purchasing Coordinator / Columbus Site Facilitator

jalfman@metasolutions.net

614-934-6510

Columbus Office

Administrative, Purchasing
Raya Anderson
ProgressBook Specialist

randerson@metasolutions.net

937-223-1112 ext. 13039

Dayton Office

ProgressBook
Naja Bailey
EMIS Support Specialist

nbailey@metasolutions.net

614-934-6521

Columbus Office

EMIS
Jimmy Battrell
Chief Business Officer

jbattrell@metasolutions.net

740-274-4207

Athens Office

IT, Infinite Campus, Purchasing, Systems
Sharon Bechtel
EMIS Service Specialist

sbechtel@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12289

Marion Office

EMIS
Shelley Beidelschies
Fiscal Support Specialist

sbeidelschies@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12214

Marion Office

Fiscal Support
Karly Belcher
ProgressBook Specialist

kbelcher@metasolutions.net

937-223-1112 ext. 13029

Dayton Office

ProgressBook
Judy Benner
INFOhio Specialist

jbenner@metasolutions.net

740-389-4789 ext. 12233

Marion Office

Library Services / INFOhio
Brian Birkhimer
Contracted Technical Services Manager

bbirkhimer@metasolutions.net

740-289-5342

Piketon Office

IT
Rhonda Birkhimer
EMIS Service Specialist

rbirkhimer@metasolutions.net

740-289-5354

Piketon Office

EMIS
Norman 'Bud' Brabson
Network Manager

nbrabson@metasolutions.net

740-289-5341

Piketon Office

IT
Julie Brennan
ProgressBook Specialist

jbrennan@metasolutions.net

937-223-1112 ext. 13030

Dayton Office

ProgressBook
Sheri Brokaw
Technical Services Department

sbrokaw@metasolutions.net

Marion Office

IT
Zach Brownfield
Technical Services Department

zbrownfield@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Sarah Chambers
PowerSchool Specialist

schambers@metasolutions.net

614-473-8300 ext. 16560

Columbus Office

PowerSchool
Zach Chapman
Application Developer

zchapman@metasolutions.net

IT, PowerSchool
Julia Clase
Fiscal Support Specialist

jclase@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12235

Marion Office

Fiscal Support
Bobby Coots
Technical Services Department

bcoots@metasolutions.net

Dayton Office

IT
Tim Coriell
Technical Services Department

tcoriell@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Lora Cox
PowerSchool Specialist

lcox@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12369

Marion Office

PowerSchool
Jeff Culwell
Fiscal Systems Specialist

jculwell@metasolutions.net

614-934-6514

Columbus Office

Fiscal Support, IT
Amy Curfman
EMIS Service Specialist

acurfman@metasolutions.net

740-289-5351

Piketon Office

EMIS
Nathan Curtis
ProgressBook System Administrator

ncurtis@metasolutions.net

937-223-1112 ext. 13034

Dayton Office

ProgressBook, Systems
Adam Dailey
Technical Services Department

adailey@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Odell Daniel
Facility Operations Specialist

odaniel@metasolutions.net

Marion Office

Facilities
Amy Davis
Fiscal Systems Specialist

adavis@metasolutions.net

740-274-4206

Athens Office

Fiscal Support
CJ Davis
Technical Services Department

cdavis@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Debbie Davis
Fiscal Support Specialist

dadavis@metasolutions.net

740-289-5347

Piketon Office

Fiscal Support
Kim Davis
EMIS Service Specialist

kdavis@metasolutions.net

740-289-5350

Piketon Office

EMIS
Bill Deacon
Technical Services Department

wdeacon@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Mike Drake
Technical Services Department

mdrake@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Melissa Drerup
ProgressBook Manager

mdrerup@metasolutions.net

614-934-6545

Columbus Office

ProgressBook
Heidi Dutt
Fiscal Support Specialist

hdutt@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12765

Marion Office

Fiscal Support
Cathy Edwards
Infinite Campus Manager / EMIS Support Specialist

cedwards@metasolutions.net

740-274-4215

Athens Office

Infinite Campus, EMIS
Lisa Ekleberry
Lead EMIS Service Specialist

lekleberry@metasolutions.net

740-389-4789 ext. 12223

Marion Office

EMIS
Paul Elswick
Technical Services Department

pelswick@metasolutions.net

Columbus Office

IT
Chuck Falter
Director of Systems

cfalter@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 258

Marion Office

Denim Franklin
System Administrator

dfranklin@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12371

Marion Office

IT, Systems
Cathy Glatz
EMIS Service Specialist

cglatz@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12311

Marion Office

EMIS
David Graff
System Administrator

dgraff@metasolutions.net

740-274-4202

Athens Office

IT, Systems
Mike Grey
Technical Services Department

mgrey@metasolutions.net

IT
Jamie Grube
Chief Operating Officer

jgrube@metasolutions.net

614-934-6523

Columbus Office

Executive
Stacie Hankins
Employee Benefits & Relations Manager / Marion Site Facilitator

shankins@metasolutions.net

740-389-4789 ext. 12249

Marion Office

Administrative, HR
Ben Harris
Technical Services Department

bharris@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Daryl Hartzler
Technical Services Department

dhartzler@metasolutions.net

IT
William Head
Network Technician II

whead@metasolutions.net

614-934-6539

Columbus Office

IT
David Henshaw
Fiscal Systems Specialist

dhenshaw@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12232

Marion Office

IT, Fiscal Support
Angela Henson
Fiscal Support Specialist

ahenson@metasolutions.net

740-289-5344

Piketon Office

Fiscal Support
Kathy Hill
Receptionist

khill@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12332

Marion Office

Administrative
Corey Hilliard
Application Developer

chilliard@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12240

Marion Office

Systems, IT, PowerSchool
Tyler Hisel
Technical Services Department

thisel@metasolutions.net

740-702-2287 ext. 16192

Piketon Office

IT
Lisa Hoback
Fiscal Specialist

lhoback@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12345

Marion Office

Fiscal Services
Elaine Horn
Cisco Networking Academy Program Manager

ehorn@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12254

Marion Office

Cisco Networking Academy, IT, Systems
Tammy Hrosch
EMIS Manager

throsch@metasolutions.net

937-223-1112 ext. 13040

Dayton Office

EMIS
Sharmene Irby
ProgressBook Specialist

sirby@metasolutions.net

937-223-1112 ext. 13014

Dayton Office

ProgressBook
Darrell Jividen
Technical Services Department

djividen@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Ron Johnson
Technical Services Department

rjohnson@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Derec Jones
Hosted Contract Technician

djones@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Jeremy Jones
System Administrator

jjones@metasolutions.net

740-274-4203

Athens Office

IT, Systems
Michael Juilfs
Hosted Contract Technician

mjuilfs@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Missy Keibler
Piketon Site Facilitator

mkeibler@metasolutions.net

740-289-5310

Piketon Office

Administrative
Matt Klepper
Technical Services Department

mklepper@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Chris Knodel
System Administrator

cknodel@metasolutions.net

937-223-1112 ext. 13027

Dayton Office

IT, Systems
Ryan Konkle
Network Technician II

rkonkle@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12243

Marion Office

IT
Dustin Kraus
Application Developer

dkraus@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12273

Marion Office

Systems, IT, PowerSchool
Eric Lammers
PowerSchool Manager

elammers@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12471

Marion Office

PowerSchool
Karen Lawhun
EMIS Support Specialist/ProgressBook Specialist

klawhun@metasolutions.net

740-289-5320

Piketon Office

EMIS, ProgressBook
Evan Legg
Hosted Contract Technician

elegg@metasolutions.net

740-289-5334

Piketon Office

IT
Chris Long
Unified Communication Specialist - Lead VOIP Engineer

clong@metasolutions.net

740-289-5324

Piketon Office

IT
Wade Lucas
Chief Executive Officer

wlucas@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12221

Marion Office

Executive
Wendy Lyons
Athens Site Facilitator

wlyons@metasolutions.net

740-274-4017

Athens Office

Administrative
Justin MacCrae
System Administrator

jmaccrae@metasolutions.net

740-289-5329

Piketon Office

IT, Systems
Gary Marion
ProgressBook Specialist

gmarion@metasolutions.net

740-289-5348

Piketon Office

ProgressBook
Jean Mayer
EMIS Support Specialist

jmayer@metasolutions.net

937-223-1112 ext. 13022

Dayton Office

EMIS
Steven McCann
EMIS Service Specialist

smccann@metasolutions.net

740-289-5364

Piketon Office

EMIS
Tim McWilliams
Technical Services Department

tmcwilliams@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Jacob Meckstroth
Network Technician II

jmeckstroth@metasolutions.net

937-223-1112 ext. 13019

Dayton Office

IT
Melissa Merritt
EMIS Support Specialist/ProgressBook Specialist

mmerritt@metasolutions.net

740-289-5365

Piketon Office

EMIS, ProgressBook
Angela Miller
Fiscal Support Specialist

amiller@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12365

Marion Office

Lori Miller
Human Resource Specialist

lmiller@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12200

Marion Office

HR
Karna Miller
ProgressBook Specialist

kmiller@metasolutions.net

937-223-1112 ext. 13033

Dayton Office

ProgressBook
Chris Miller
INFOhio Specialist

cmiller@metasolutions.net

937-223-1112 ext. 13017

Dayton Office

Library Services / INFOhio
Travis Miller
Technical Services Department

tmiller@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Harliegh Moore
PowerSchool Specialist

hmoore@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12346

Marion Office

PowerSchool
Robert Morgensen
System Administrator

rmorgensen@metasolutions.net

740-289-5349

Piketon Office

IT, Systems
Maria Moss
Fiscal Support Specialist

mmoss@metasolutions.net

937-223-1112 ext. 13011

Dayton Office

Fiscal Support
Matt Mowry
Technical Services Department

mmowry@metasolutions.net

Marion Office

IT
Jeff O'Brien
System Administrator

jobrien@metasolutions.net

614-934-6528

Columbus Office

IT, Systems
Staci Osborne
Marketing Specialist

sosborne@metasolutions.net

614-934-6525

Columbus Office

Business Operations
Jason Otoski
Fiscal Support Specialist

jotoski@metasolutions.net

937-223-1112 ext. 13012

Dayton Office

Fiscal Support
Rhonda Palmer
EMIS Service Specialist

rpalmer@metasolutions.net

937-779-9174

Piketon Office

EMIS
Mark Papenhausen
Application Developer

mpapenhausen@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12260

Marion Office

Systems, IT, PowerSchool
Larry Patrick
Technical Services Department

lpatrick@metasolutions.net

740-259-8566

Piketon Office

IT
Susan Payne
EMIS Service Specialist

spayne@metasolutions.net

740-389-4789 ext. 12210

Marion Office

EMIS
Stephanie Peterman
Fiscal Support Specialist

speterman@metasolutions.net

614-934-6543

Columbus Office

Fiscal Support
Alyssa Pflaumer
Fiscal Support Specialist

apflaumer@metasolutions.net

Athens Office

Fiscal Support
Shelley Pinkerton
EMIS Service Specialist

spinkerton@metasolutions.net

740-289-5353

Piketon Office

EMIS
Dan Pottkotter
ProgressBook Systems Support Specialist

dpottkotter@metasolutions.net

Columbus Office

ProgressBook
Tracey Potts
Infinite Campus Specialist / EMIS Support Specialist

tpotts@metasolutions.net

740-274-4210

Athens Office

Infinite Campus, EMIS
Michelle Powers
Fiscal Support Specialist

mpowers@metasolutions.net

614-934-6522

Columbus Office

Fiscal Support
Darin Rader
Technical Services Department

drader@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Linda Ratliff
Fiscal Specialist

lratliff@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12281

Marion Office

Fiscal Services
Dean Reineke
Chief Support Officer

dreineke@metasolutions.net

937-223-1112 ext. 13013

Dayton Office

EMIS, ProgressBook, Library Services / INFOhio, IT, E-Rate
Jessica Rexer
Marketing/Communications Manager

jrexer@metasolutions.net

614-934-6530

Columbus Office

Business Operations
Saundra Richardson
ProgressBook Specialist

srichardson@metasolutions.net

614-934-6537

Columbus Office

ProgressBook
Jennifer Sanders
EMIS Service Specialist

jsanders@metasolutions.net

740-389-4789 ext. 12344

Marion Office

EMIS
Jennifer Schmidt
EMIS Service Specialist / PowerSchool State Reporting Lead

jschmidt@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12219

Marion Office

EMIS, PowerSchool
Sheryl Shaw
EMIS Support Specialist

sshaw@metasolutions.net

614-934-6538

Columbus Office

EMIS
David Shoffner
Technical Services Department

dshoffner@metasolutions.net

Marion Office

IT
Abby Shoup
Business Specialist

ashoup@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12355

Marion Office

Business Operations
Robert Shultz
Technical Services Department

rshultz@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Janah Shumaker
INFOhio Specialist

jshumaker@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12321

Marion Office

Library Services / INFOhio
Carol Van Sickle
Fiscal Support Manager

cvansickle@metasolutions.net

614-934-6541

Columbus Office

Fiscal Support
Alex Smith
Application Developer / PowerSchool State Reporting

asmith@metasolutions.net

Columbus Office

Systems, IT, PowerSchool
Dave Smith
Hosted Contract Technician

dsmith@metasolutions.net

740-289-5335

Piketon Office

IT
Tim Snyder
Project Manager

tsnyder@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12226

Marion Office

IT, E-Rate, Cisco Networking Academy
Kim Snyder
System Administrator

ksnyder@metasolutions.net

937-223-1112 ext. 13036

Dayton Office

IT, Systems
Luke Stevenson
Technical Services Department

lstevenson@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Garrett Stevenson
Technical Services Department

gstevenson@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Casey Stewart
Fiscal Support Specialist

cstewart@metasolutions.net

740-289-5311

Piketon Office

Fiscal Support
Timothy Tackett
Hosted Contract Technician

ttackett@metasolutions.net

740-289-5322

Piketon Office

IT
Ashlee Thompson
Hosted Contract Technician

athompson@metasolutions.net

740-289-5339

Piketon Office

IT
Doug Tignor
Infinite Campus Specialist

dtignor@metasolutions.net

740-274-4213

Athens Office

Infinite Campus
Matt Tillett
Network Technician III

mtillett@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12264

Marion Office

IT
Stephen Trovato
Network Technician II

strovato@metasolutions.net

740-289-5372

Columbus Office

IT
Jaime Tuggle
ProgressBook Specialist

jtuggle@metasolutions.net

740-289-5323

Piketon Office

ProgressBook
Tony VanGundy
Energy Program Manager

tvangundy@metasolutions.net

614-934-6533

Columbus Office

Purchasing, Business Operations
David Varda
Chief Financial Officer

dvarda@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12224

Marion Office

Executive, Fiscal Support, Fiscal Services
Tammy Watson
E-Rate Program Manager

twatson@metasolutions.net

937-223-1112 ext. 13021

Dayton Office

IT, E-Rate
Ashton Well
Technical Services Department

awell@metasolutions.net

Athens Office

IT
Lisa Wendt
Library Services / INFOhio Manager

lwendt@metasolutions.net

614-934-6520

Columbus Office

Library Services / INFOhio
Jordan Wharton
Network Technician II

jwharton@metasolutions.net

740-274-4204

Athens Office

IT
Ashley Widby
Fiscal Specialist

awidby@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798 ext. 12253

Marion Office

Fiscal Services
Todd Wigginton
Technical Services Department

kwigginton@metasolutions.net

Piketon Office

IT
Teri Willhoite
Dayton Site Facilitator

twillhoite@metasolutions.net

937-223-1112 ext. 13010

Dayton Office

Administrative
Jamie Williams
Technical Services Department

jwilliams@metasolutions.net

740-833-1871

Marion Office

IT
Luke Wojick
Technical Services Department

lwojick@metasolutions.net

Dayton Office

IT
Todd Wolfe
System Administration Manager

twolfe@metasolutions.net

740-274-4205

Athens Office

IT, Systems
Linda Yoder
PowerSchool Specialist

lyoder@metasolutions.net

614-473-8300 ext. 16561

Columbus Office

PowerSchool