Athens - Library Open Lab


"I wanna know... Thursday" is an OPEN LAB for K-12 Library Staff who want some one-on-one help from META Library Services Staff or for those of you who just want some quiet time to catalog your books!

To give you the service possible, please email your specific topics of interest and your approximate arrival time to: libraryhelp@metasolutions.net

9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. on the 1st & 3rd Thursdays of Each Month. (NOTE: December 2017 will only have ONE open lab on the 2nd Thursday of the month due to Christmas vacation)

Bring your questions!  -  Bring your problems!  -  Bring your cataloging!

Location META Solutions - Athens
221 Columbus Road
Athens, OH 45701
Date/Time Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 9:00am - 2:00pm
Repeats Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 9:00am - 2:00pm
Open to Public
Calendar calendar Library Services
Contact

David Graff
740-274-4202
dgraff@metasolutions.net

Amy Davis
740-274-4206
aldavis@metasolutions.net

Lisa Wendt
614-934-6520
lwendt@metasolutions.net