All META Solutions offices will be closed on Monday, May 29 for Memorial Day. close

Welcome to your Library Services Resource Website

Bookmark/favorite this page now... metasolutions.net/resources/library
Here you will find full access to documentation, the training & meeting calendar, links, help desk and much more! 

To create a HELP DESK TICKET: email libraryhelp@metasolutions.net


Let one of our experienced Library Services Support Specialists assist

ATHENS:                             
740.594.7663                         Dave Graff          
                                               dgraff@metasolutions.net  



COLUMBUS:                       
614.934.6520                         Lisa Wendt          
                                               lwendt@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798, ext.12321      Janah Shumaker 
                                               jshumaker@metasolutions.net



DAYTON:                           
937.223.1112 ext.13017        Chris Miller          
                                               cmiller@metasolutions.net



MARION:
                           
740-389-4798, ext.12233      Judy Benner        
                                               jbenner@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798, ext.12321      Janah Shumaker 
                                               jshumaker@metasolutions.net



PIKETON:
                         
740.289.5319                         Ryan Satterfield  
                                               rsatterfield@metasolutions.net

Posted 6 months ago

Library Learning with INFOhio!

Get the help you need:

Online Handbook for WorkFlows Library Software

15

Aug

Marion - Library Fall Meeting

META Solutions - Marion

Marion, OH

18

Aug

Amherst - Library Fall Meeting

META Solutions - Amherst

Amherst, OH

29

Aug

CBUS: Day 1=>New Library Staff Training

META Solutions - Columbus

Columbus, OH

30

Aug

CBUS: Day 2=>New Library Staff Training

META Solutions - Columbus

Columbus, OH

6

Sep

Columbus - Library Fall Meeting

META Solutions - Columbus

Columbus, OH

See all Library Services / INFOhio events navigateright

My Favorites

Quick Links

Barcodes

Barcode Scanners

BLUEcloud - web-based applications

Cataloging

INFOhio

Library Online Catalogs

Ohio Learning Standards

Reports

WorkFlows - Your SIRSIDynix Library Automation Software

Jump to top