Welcome to your Library Services Resource Website

Bookmark/favorite this page now... metasolutions.net/resources/library
Here you will find full access to documentation, the training & meeting calendar, links, help desk and much more! 

To create a HELP DESK TICKET: email libraryhelp@metasolutions.net


Let one of our experienced Library Services Support Specialists assist

ATHENS:                             
740.594.7663                         Dave Graff          
                                               dgraff@metasolutions.net  



COLUMBUS:                       
614.934.6520                         Lisa Wendt          
                                               lwendt@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798, ext.12321      Janah Shumaker 
                                               jshumaker@metasolutions.net



DAYTON:                           
937.223.1112 ext.13017        Chris Miller          
                                               cmiller@metasolutions.net



MARION:
                           
740-389-4798, ext.12233      Judy Benner        
                                               jbenner@metasolutions.net

740-389-4798, ext.12321      Janah Shumaker 
                                               jshumaker@metasolutions.net



PIKETON:
                         
740.289.5319                         Ryan Satterfield  
                                               rsatterfield@metasolutions.net

Posted 5 months ago

Library Learning with INFOhio!

Get the help you need:

Online Handbook for WorkFlows Library Software

2

May

Library Spring Meeting / PD - Marion

META Solutions - Marion

Marion, OH

4

May

Library Spring Meeting / PD - Amherst

META Solutions - Amherst

Amherst, OH

5

May

Library Spring Meeting / Pd - Piketon

META Solutions - Piketon

Piketon, OH

11

May

Library Spring Meeting / PD - Dayton

META Solutions - Dayton

Dayton, OH

16

May

Open Lab for Library Staff

META Solutions - Marion

Marion, OH

See all Library Services / INFOhio events navigateright

My Favorites

Quick Links

Barcodes

Barcode Scanners

BLUEcloud - web-based applications

Cataloging

INFOhio

Library Online Catalogs

Ohio Learning Standards

Reports

WorkFlows - Your SIRSIDynix Library Automation Software

Jump to top